1. Restless (Original Mix) Freuds 5:06
  2. My Dreams (Original Mix) Freuds 4:16

Freuds - Restless

Alps producer Freuds presents his new release «Restless» on Extra Sound Recordings, atmospheric vocals and colorful synths, are some of the characteristics of this incredible release. A refined material both suitable for the dance floor and home-listening!

Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube Music Buy


Release Date : 29.07.2022
Artist : Freuds
Catalog ref. : ESR109
Format : Digital Download