1. Back Before (Original Mix) Ailight, Svet 3:00

Svet & Micaele - Greece 2000 (Original Mix)

Extra Sound Recordings latest release brings you SVET and Micaele: «Greece 2000» combines modern flair with timeless vibes to create this slick cut…

A delightful re-edit of an underground classic, and a prerequisite for anyone’s record collection this winter.

*Licensed and Rights Reserved

Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube Music Buy

Greece 2000

Release Date : 18.11.2021
Artists : Micaele, Svet
Catalog ref. : ESR098
Format : Digital Download